showcase

Kontakt

V prípade akýchkoľvek technických a obchodných otázok nás kontaktujte.


Adresa firmy
TERMEL SK
Cesta do Rudiny 2331
024 01 Kysucké Nové Mesto
N: 49.29560
E: 18.77753
Sekretariát:
Telefón+421 41 422 00 87
Mailzabkova@termel.sk
Ekonomické oddelenie:
Telefón+421 41 422 00 87
Mailgaperova@termel.sk
Sklad a zásobovanie:
Telefón+421 41 422 00 87
Mailkoptakova@termel.sk
Tepelná technika
Konateľ divízie:
Telefón+421 41 422 00 87
Mailbargar@termel.sk
Mail janci@termel.sk
Technické oddelenie:
Telefón+421 41 422 00 87
Mailweberova@termel.sk
Mailtermel@termel.sk
Mailromana@termel.sk
Elektrotepelné zariadenia
Konateľ divízie:
Telefón+421 41 422 00 87
Mailsmetana@termel.sk
Mail masaryk@termel.sk
Mail martincek@termel.sk
Technické oddelenie:
Telefón+421 41 422 00 87
Mailduriak@termel.sk
Mail detko@termel.sk
Mail odelga@termel.sk